Snow Flowers

I usually like giving cryptic titles to my posts, but today is not a day for subtleties, because this morning I woke up to a day so blatantly beautiful that it would do it injustice to call it anything but.

It was like I had walked straight into Narnia (during the Ice Queen’s reign of course!). That’s probably what a lot of other people felt too, I’m sure.

It’s amazing how my last winter at Warwick University is the most beautiful yet – this bodes well for Term 2 and beyond, no?

It’s almost as if this place is trying to make me miss it even more after I leave.

I will miss this place dearly – it’s given me so many life lessons, so much music, so much love, so many wonderfully memorable chance conversations with random people.

Graduation will be so difficult.

 

