…when I’m insanely tired.
…in the middle of the night.
…when I’m about to go offline.

WHY? But who cares really. I’m here and nyahhh.

I can’t wait to go down to Sg on the 4th 😀 and just when I was eagerly awaiting the trip I get news that I might have to cut it short. Keep your fingers crossed for me Fried I DON’T WANNA HAVE TO SKIP SGF BRIEFING ))): Okay but if it’s for Warwick, bring it on, baby. Though it might very well end like the Oxford episode :S

[AAAAH I CAN’T WAIT TO MEET EVERYBODY <3333]
[WHY CAN’T I BE THERE FOR 1st MAY TOO! I WANNA BE CLAIREBEAR’S WII TENNIS PARTNER!!!]

I think I am a living contradiction.

I blog when I don’t want to.

And I get bruises all over when I have important events coming up. Say, an interview, maybe? I’ve hit my knee/elbow against my chair leg, table leg, table edge, door edge and etc about half a billion times in the past week. And I’ve scratched myself on my thigh and whoa is that a big swelling. I hit my forehead against something really stupid too, can’t remember what. My shower head or something.

And I become a blabbering idiot right when half a millisecond before I was just only rehearsing a well-put, concise, smooth and ever so cool speech in my mind. Then I just HAVE to open my mouth and out comes a completely different version which makes me sound like a retard no less. You know, everyone should be psychic. We should communicate telepathically. All of us. SO I DONT HAVE TO PHRASE THE SAME THING TWICE. Because APPARENTLY the path bridging my mind and my mouth is full of thorns and brambles so lots of intelligent words get caught midway.

Alternatively I could speak without thinking.

But that doesn’t go down well with me either.

Anyway. This isn’t really a post. I’m rambling, half high on hope and the other on resignation. Okay. Well done.

For all my non-eloquence I should just stick to posting memes.
*sends a telepathic message to Vanvan*

P.s. Restocking with cloth on Saturdayyyyy yayyyy out comes Fabric Hearts Collection 3 :D:D

