I don’t know what general opinion is, but the last two episodes were appalling, and the one before was bad. Pointless, tasteless humour without the usual subtle (or maybe not so), actually FUNNY underlying jabs at people or issues. Pointless humour is funny if it’s done in good taste, but if both are presented together in the same package, then it’s just bland and sometimes, like the Britney spoof, leaves an icky aftertaste too.

Totally not worth the wait since I had to stream it over Malaysia’s absolutely wonderful internet connection.

Kenny getting high on cat pee? Huh??
Canada on strike? Huh??? So???

The third last episode about Britney was slightly funny but that is if you take it in context, and that’s the only reason why I even found it remotely amusing. But really it could have kept its high ground and not gone into the overly-done gross imagery.

I know South Park is full of bloody graphics but ahh there’s always a right time for everything and this one wasn’t the right episode for it.

Actually I don’t even know why I’m even taking South Park seriously haha.

Anyway, I wouldn’t recommend the Canada episode to anyone. Sheesh. My hopes were lifted when they broke into song but crashed not too long after that.

The only thing nice about it was Ike’s very short sentence/question: “It’s over?”

ike.jpg

GOSH seriously look at him! Haha. SO IF ANYBODY IS WONDERING WHAT TO GET ME FOR MY BIRTHDAY WHICH IS REALLY A LONG WAY TO GO BUT NO MATTER….

Ike plushie please.

Thanks.

(:

P.S: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

NOW THIS IS WHY I HAVE MENTAL BLOCKOUTS.
BECAUSE IT KEEPS ME SANE!!!

