so I shall blog about celebrities.
I want her trenchcoat. It is SUCH a pretty colour!

ashlee.jpg
See, this is why I must go overseas (: So I have a valid reason to buy trenchcoats.
But not that clutch…if I wanted a clutch like that, I’d go to the nearest stationery shop and buy me a good sturdy black A4-sized document file.

mischa.jpg

GUESS WHO. THAT’S MISCHA BARTON. WHO, ON GOOD DAYS, looks like this:

Like, whaaaaaaaat??? When I told Alex that I wanted to buy leggings that day, I didn’t imagine them to look like THAT! On MISCHA BARTON of ALL PEOPLE :O
Poor Mischa. Now we know how torturous the shooting of the OC must have been–all that dieting! Because she clearly puts on weight pretty easily. Either that or she’s been stuffing her face pretty regularly with sugar and spice and everything sickly sweet and fatty.

But way to go! At least you’re looking happy and not like the stick you usually are. STAY PLUMP AND HAPPY! But while you’re at that PLEASE don’t wear leggings and mid-thigh-reaching tunics I beg you.

tudors.jpg

Okay I know Anne Boleyn had small eyes in the painting but this is quite overdone, isn’t it? *Squints* Would you raise that cue card higher please?? I can’t look down when Jonny’s got his hand on my neck! *Sniff sniff* The nostrils! Bad angle. Bad, bad angle.
And Jonathan Rhys Meyers looks like he forgot to shave ): There’s a difference between sexy and unkempt okay!

Question: What would I give to be in Nat Dormer’s (that girl above) shoes in that photo?
Answer: NOTHING!

I’m happily attached and in love (: I just want an autograph! Pleeeeease JRM can I have an autograph.

______

I don’t understand how anyone can be so amazingly selfless, really.
I know I probably don’t express it enough, but thanks. For everything.
I love this feeling. Loving and being loved (:

