OMG thanks to Zachary (nice guy from driving school) I found this webby where you can create your own South Park characters and…

…YES I just had to create all the galpals!!! HAHA.

me.jpg
ME! Mic for obvious reasons haha and I love ice cream and PURPLE STUFF!

van.jpg
VANESSA! Laughing here like she does 24/7. With a pretty white scarf! ❀

claire.jpg
CLAIRE! Hehe. I would have put in Paddington Bear if they had one! πŸ˜€ And LOOK you’re wearing a zip-up jacket!

pj.jpg
PJ! Likes to eat and err plays the drum in lion dance so hehe. Not the correct drum la but no other πŸ˜€ AND AND you have a pink sweater with a heart print! πŸ˜€

mich.jpg
Mich! I was trying to choose the messiest yet nice hair but this is the most appropriate that I could find haha! (: Hehe I just had to put the eyebags in I hope I didn’t make you look like some druggie πŸ˜€ And see the trenchcoat!!! And SEE you’re whiter than the rest too, you bao! Haha!

LOL I’m so excited hahaha.

And if anybody wants to see….HERE’S ALEX πŸ˜€ with a rose for me (HAHA) and okay I just had to add the plaster cos it’s so cute πŸ˜€ With his iRiver (only iPod available ): ) and his messy uncut hair. Hoho. Lovesss.

alex.jpg

Well okay off I go. I was supposed to watch August Rush (JONATHAN RHYS MEYERS <33) but haha I got addicted to this.

Off I go! ❀

