In the vein of Shermon’s pretend-rants, I HAVE NO LIFE.

I am sitting at home after a bad, bad driving session on the road.
Did I tell you? I have no spatial intelligence. I cannot estimate distance.
But if you’re a classmate (likely) or were in the same PE block as me, you’d know.

How, Pei Jie? I never knew [not being able to catch ball] = [not being able to steer properly].

Anyway. Back to me having no life. I’m sitting at home getting domesticated while everyone in the world (that is Singapore lah I mean) is working or interning or making money, i.e., doing something that will not doom that person to housewifedom for the rest of her life.

Help.

Well okay I called the guy about the job, and, he said “call me anytime you like”. O.O

So I WILL start in April.

I mean, it doesn’t make sense to start now. In about 2 weeks I have to run off to Singapore and do that repeatedly, back and forth.
Bright side: YAY I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE EVERYONE! (AND THAT MINIDRESS I BOUGHT ONLINE!!)
Dark side: Money flow is negative, and at >twice the RM too. And I’m going there to settle NUS/NTU applications, which is so not at the top of my “want to do” list but so at the top of my “have to do in case you’re really that lousy and nobody wants to sponsor you to the UK” list.

Help.

SHIT I MUST GET A JOB.

And yet, still earn 20% of what you Singaporeans are earning.

WHY IS MALACCA SO BACKWATER!?

WHY IS THE RM SO LOUSY?

And damn yesterday I tried to sign up for ibanking (to ease my transactions when I want to buy stuff online :D) BUT DBS said application unsuccessful call customer services.

THANKS LOR.

Maybe that’s because my balance is way too low already. Haha. But can’t be right?

ANYWAY.

I DON’T WANNA STAY IN SINGAPORE.

No offence, but, there are certain people I can’t stand the thought of meeting there. Not that I don’t like her them. But because I am a pompous arse…okay I mustn’t be so direct la. (I don’t mean any of my RJ batchmates btw)

Here’s an analogy for you. It’s like the Hare and the Tortoise story, except that I (the Hare) didn’t become complacent and rest halfway, I just ran right smack into an obstacle, like a big giant rubbish bin for example, and so got stuck there.

AMAGAD. MUCH H8 FOR A-LEVELS. IT’S TORTURING ME.

WHAT IF I GET B FOR ECONS AND B FOR GP?

IF THAT HAPPENS I WILL THEN OFFICIALLY DECLARE MYSELF A USELESS MOUND OF COW POO.

Sigh.

Apparently cow poo isn’t actually useless.
It’s been made into grocery bags and is apparently the building material and energy source of the future.
Whatever. Go NZ!

The future useless mound of cow poo will now go and continue making her pouch.

(After CSI:NY, that is)

