(k pics a tad oversized but blame photobucket thx (: lazy to resize LAH)

My mother comes from a family of ten siblings. So, as one would expect, breathing isn’t an easy thing to do when everyone’s crammed into my grandmother’s house on the first day of CNY.

And lately, walking has become a wee bit tough as well… Because there’s been a sudden influx of hyperactive toddling nephews and nieces and I have to be really careful not to step on any of them while squeezing through the crowd haha.

But ohmyfreakinggoodness, the kids are really the cutest things you’d ever come to know.

There’s, of course, Javen, the Squealing Pillow Pile Mountaineer who loves Mertheedes.
Javen

Since I didn’t manage to capture his pillow mountaineering experience, here’s an old picture of him to show you what I’m talking about. Hehehe.

img_0051scaled.jpg

____________

Then there’s Ang3 Ang2, the Smiley Shaolin Monk who loves to take pictures and is completely fascinated with my camera.

For the record he’s only 2 plus years old. SO CUTE RIGHT heh. Botak.
Angang

Angang and Me
And he’s a smart kid. I love smart kids! Heehee. I taught him how to scroll through pictures on my camera. And once he totally jacked me because he bluffed that his milk bottle was too heavy many many times and I had to keep going back and forth to pour it out while he giggled impishly then finally when he finished that 1cm-high bit of water left in the bottle, he held it out to me cheekily and said he wanted more water.

HMPH. Evil. Even BABIES bully me!! But so cuuuute.

_____________

Then there’s Quan3 Quan2, the Bossy Kaypoh Taukeh who can’t stop running around curiously and bossing all his kor-kors and jie-jies around. Only way to stop him is food, then he’ll come to a stop with a fixated look and his mouth hanging open. Haha.
LOOKLOOK he’s looking at the big cake though he’s already being fed!

QuanQuan Cake
QuanQuan

Him messing around with the chair. Isn’t the camouflage suit so omfg cute!

QuanQuan and Kai Zhe

__________

The older kids.

Ang Ang’s sister Xue Ning, who’s damn caring to her brother, e.g. she breaks a cookie in half to give him some. SO CUTE.
Xue Ning and Angang

Zi Ning, another niece, who’s damn vain pls. Haha. But she’s gonna be a really pretty girl when she grows up (: Kay not in this picture but see her in person.

Zi Ning

AIEEEE. I love kids.
But having one of my own is such a scary thought.

It’s alright. 10+ years more. Lots of time to prepare for that hohoho.

_________

Now to even older people: Me and my cousins.
Cousins
Cousins and Xue Ning
Somehow it was much easier to hang out with them when I was littler and our Mandarin vocabulary was about the same. But now they’re all speaking with damn cheem words and ): oh well. Wish I could converse better.

——

OMG A-levels results coming out soon.
OHnoohnoohnoohnoohnoohnoohno.

How?

Howhow?

OMG I can’t believe galpals and all went out and I’m stuck in Malacca sick and ALONE!
WHAT’S WITH THOSE QUANTUM PHYSICS PEOPLE CAN’T THEY INVENT A TELEPORTATION DEVICE?? It’s time we saw that magic Doraemon Door come to life.

THEN I CAN SEE ALL THE BALDIES.
IT’S NOT FAIR.

Damn.

Now if I hear that Chorale people went out I’ll just flip and die. ALONE. HMPH.

Omg what if I get B for Econs and C for GP?
Then I can’t get anything I want already.

I’ll leave the rest of my life as a floor sweeper because I’d have applied for all the wrong courses.

