Kay you know one has nothing to do when one blogs everyday. And p.s. I gotta stop saying you in general, e.g. you know you’re being completely bollocks if…, because I think people tend to take it personally. *Puzzles*.

Mich I agree with you, James McAvoy Only Looks Good Without Embellishments. Haha. Who’d have thought that this same emoting Atonement guy was paedo-Tumnus in The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, huh? Paedo because at the end when he put his hand on Lucy’s and looked at her with a long, kindly gaze it felt kind of icky. Honestly. You can only take…I’m sorry I’m saying you again haha. One can only take loving expressions between non-lovers up to some point, what more between a goat-like adult and a sweet little girl O.o Well where sweet little girls are concerned, by the way, I think Abigail Breslin in Signs was the ultimate adorable little munchkin.

I’d take another chance, take a fall
Take a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat
But And it’s nothin something new

I think Keira Knightley is actually quite a funny person, from what I gather here:

Love British accents.

Ladeedum. Bored bored.

