I think when I think and I think and I think, I overthink.

Haha. Take that.

I realise that 2008 might not have revealed its pleasant/unpleasant plans for me just yet, but I do have a lot to be thankful for, as 2007 has shown me.

So: Note to stronger, happier, more industrious self of 2008! Don’t overthink. It breeds dissatisfaction. (: I feel like a hug now a hug’s not here to give any. HMPH.

Why is the 3rd part of Gossip Girl downloading so slowly! My excitement dissipated already.

Nice picture.

FOR HARDCORE CSI FANS WHO HATE CSI:MIAMI.

Boy I hope Ruth sees this *inserts my MSN giggle emoticon*

PARIS HILTON ON DAVID LETTERMAN

Kay I don’t know why I’m using caps and bold and underline, but anyway did I ever tell you how much I love David Letterman and how much I wish Malaysian TV would air it again? ))): Well, here he is in top form!

And Paris Hilton being Paris Hilton, albeit looking extra ostrich-y today. Boy does she have big manly shoulders. Something’s up with her TV laugh, though. Sounds like a choke. “Ehe-kgh” and then the plastic smile O.o David Letterman is kinda evil, I actually feel sorry for her!
“How d’you like being in LA? How d’you like being in NY? And how d’you like being in jail?”

HAHAHAHAH. 9-minute owch owch owch owch.

